Am I anxious all the time?

Something crossed my mind today while I was standing in a social situation. I wasn’t feeling anxious but I was moving my hands in a way that definitely implied I was feeling that way. Not only that, I couldn’t speak properly. I then realized both those aspects happen to me all the time. Is it that I’m so anxious all the time I don’t notice it anymore? Is it the same with depressive symptoms? Am I so numb that when I feel happy I’m not happy at all? Are peace and happiness two feelings I don’t know yet? Am I compromising? Even though I think that may be what’s happening there’s no way for me to be sure.

Leave a Reply

